Username:

Password:

Author Topic: Looking for a Job? Sue - Badagris  (Read 290 times)

Badagris

• Raiders
    • View Profile
Looking for a Job? Sue - Badagris
« on: September 22, 2016, 01:12:25 AM »
PERSONAL INFORMATION

What is your name?
Sue

How old are you?

Where are you from?
United States

What is your profession?
Customer care supervisor

WOW HISTORY

How long have you been playing?
My husband and I have been playing since December 2005. We soloed our way through most of vanilla and I raided Onyxia, MC, and BWL with Sonic Death Monkey (Horde) on Eitrigg. We stuck around until around the time Sunwell dropped in BC and quit, cold turkey. Real life was in need of more attention at the time. We remained absent through the remainder of BC and through all of WotLK, returning about halfway through Cata. During Cata, we both raided with Fraternitas Exemplar  (Alliance) on Stormrage, a guild made almost exclusively of adults (except for a few of our teen kids, including mine). I have LFR'd and PUG'd my way through MoP and WoD. At this point, I would prefer to progress through this expansion with a competent guild that is drama-free.

Are you the original owner of the account / Do you share your account?
Original owner. We haven't shared since Vanilla.

What types of guilds have you joined in the past?
Casual guilds that happened to raid, much like yours.

What are reasons you left past guilds?
Sonic Death Monkey - guild drama that made me lose my taste for guilds for a while. I have no time for drama. If I wanted some, I could switch off my computer and call my mother.

Fraternitas Exemplar - the guild kind of ran out of steam by the end of Cata. Not enough people came back when MoP dropped.